Heads Up


Yea, things here (this blog) have slowed down. I expect it to stay that way for awhile. I’ve decided to try my hand at writing a fiction book. I’ve finished the outline (six pages) and am almost done with the first chapter; 1400 words so far. I’m really hoping to have a complete draft manuscript done before the ground thaws, so my writing here will need to be scarified. Sorry. I’ll try to get a weekly post done, but it could easily stretch to a couple of weeks between.

Published in: on February 23, 2010 at 1:08 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://montanaiceweasel.wordpress.com/2010/02/23/heads-up/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

