Not so vintage goodness, well maybe. Looking back it reminds me of my “duck and cover” childhood.

Huh

Published in: on December 12, 2009 at 4:18 am  Comments (2)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://montanaiceweasel.wordpress.com/2009/12/12/376/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Best blog I’ve seen in a while. I’m new … just read Atlas, Fountainhead, and a bunch of similar stuff … 1984, Animal Farm … this year. So, let me start by saying, “Fuck Statists!” And, just for good measure, “Fuck ’em some more.”

    I’m getting the Gulch bug. I got a generator and some water purification tablets. But I’m nowhere near where I want to be. You and your compound .. ahem, sorry 🙂 … homestead are an inspiration.

    Hey. Thanks for showing us it can be done.

    • Thanks. 🙂


Leave a Reply

