Well here we are again in the building season so here are some pics. I’ll try to get to my census, and gun rights rant I’m barely keeping bottled up soon. There is time to laugh at my buddy B who’s been trying to sell his property at 80% of it’s taxed value for the last year but was notified that his taxed value went up last year. The thin veil is slipping away.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I had some pics of the 130 seedlings but the ghost of my camera claimed them for its self.

Published in: on May 7, 2009 at 3:24 am  Comments (7)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://montanaiceweasel.wordpress.com/2009/05/07/196/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Dude, posting pictures doesn’t count as a blog post.

  2. Better than recipes. 😛

  3. I’d rather see a recipe that makes me hungry than a bunch of photos that make me want to scrapbook.

  4. I absolutely love your kitchen. LOVE it. 🙂

    • You and your man should swing by and see it in person on your way back from MO.

  5. Nice countertop…

  6. Thanks guys.


Leave a Reply

