Closing In


We are finally getting walls up, and I installed the fully automatic solar clothes dryer. Here are some pics.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Published in: on August 21, 2008 at 1:13 am  Comments (9)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://montanaiceweasel.wordpress.com/2008/08/21/closing-in/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Is that Kel’s sprawling vacation home in the background of the first picture?

    I’m in awe every time I look at your pictures. Gonna be in there before winter?

  2. There might be to many chicks in there for Kel.

  3. WOW! It’s starting to look so beautiful!

    PS – Love what you’ve done with the journal. It looks very classy.

  4. Looking good – can’t wait to see it.

    But your new blog format is cutting off half the pictures.

    And no, I’m not using an Apple computer.

  5. Yea, I noticed the pic issue. I’m not sure how to fix it though, since the width is fixed. It’s not raining today so it will have to wait.

  6. FYI
    I’m running XP and firefox 3 and the pic’s are just fine.
    Nice work

  7. Wow, what progress! I like the new site design too, but the fixed-width text area is cutting off pictures, and makes for a lot of wasted space on my widescreen monitor.

    You can change the fixed width to be proportional (and wider than it currently is) to make more space for pix, and/or resize the photos to fit into your blog’s parameters. I can probably help with the site CSS if you’d like.

  8. “I can probably help with the site CSS if you’d like.”

    That would require you to visit again, right? Sounds good to me.

  9. Looking good! Wow, you have made great progress.
    I like your new format. The pics are great!


Leave a Reply

