Gulch Update


I don’t have a lot of time for text today, but here is a pictorial of what I’ve been doing lately.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Published in: on June 30, 2008 at 1:54 am  Comments (5)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://montanaiceweasel.wordpress.com/2008/06/30/gulch-update/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Looks like things are coming right along! When do you estimate to have it finished?
    I look forward to more updates.

  2. Amazing! It looks great and you’ve been doing most of it by yourselves?

  3. Finished? Probably not till next summer, but we will have it closed in and functional before the snow flies.

    We have done everything except I had a friend help me float the flat work concrete, and had friends up when we needed to lift the large logs.

  4. I just realized I left out some of the good people at GYHD helped me set and pull down the forms for the back concrete wall.

  5. […] Gulch Update June 20084 comments 5 […]


Leave a Reply

